REPRESENTANTES

Rames Ibrhim Baddauhy

Água Boa - MT

Rames Ibrhim Baddauhy MT-CD-2205

Telefones: (66) 3468-3920 (66) 3468-2322 (66) 98111-6964

E-mail: rames@brturbo.com.br

Anderson Domingues de Lima

Alta Floresta - MT

Anderson Domingues de Lima MT-CD-2734

Telefones: (66) 3468-3920 (66) 3468-2322 (66) 98111-6964

E-mail: anderson domingues@terra.com.br

Elisson Linck Nunes

Barra do Bugres - MT

Elisson Linck Nunes MT-CD-3661

Telefones: (65) 3361-1108/(65) 99979-4711

E-mail: elisson6@hotmail.com

Denis Marcelo Granado

Cáceres – MT

Denis Marcelo Granado MT-CD-3646

Telefones: (65) 3223-1284 / (65) 9614-0076

E-mail: dmgranado@hotmail.com

Claudiomiro Bottin

Campo Novo Dos Parecis – MT

Claudiomiro Bottin MT-CD-2337

Telefones: (65) 98119-4609

E-mail: bottin2013@gmail.com

Guilherme Mantovani Augusto

Campo Verde – MT

Guilherme Mantovani Augusto MT-CD-2824

Telefones: (66) 3419-4001 / (66) 3419-3203 / (66) 9997-1569

E-mail: radiocampmt@hotmail.com

Staney Francyeli Weirich

Canarana – MT

Staney Francyeli Weirich MT-CD-3307

Telefones: (66) 9988-8998 / (66) 3478-3661

E-mail: radiologiasaomatheus@yahoo.com.br

Luana Cristina Ribeiro

Colíder – MT

Luana Cristina Ribeiro

Telefones: (66) 3541-3400 / (66) 9622-3336

E-mail: luanna_cristinna@hotmail.com

Clodimar José Rissoti

Juara – MT

Clodimar José Rissoti MT-CD-2102

Telefones: (66) 3556-1901 / (66) 9991-3041

E-mail: clodimar@terra.com.br

Samir De Castro - 5156

Juína – MT

Samir De Castro - 5156 MT-CD-5156

Telefones: (66) 3566-6690 / (66) 9662-7595

E-mail: samirdecastro@hotmail.com

Jean Jhoni Machado

Lucas Do Rio Verde – MT

Jean Jhoni Machado MT-CD-1346

Telefones: (65) 3549-1477 / 9981-8228

E-mail: jean@orthopedmt.com.br

Sylvia Renata Oliveira De Araújo

Nova Olímpia - MT

Sylvia Renata Oliveira De Araújo MT-CD-1335

Telefones: (65) 3498-5717 / (65) 9949-4973

E-mail: sylvia.renata@hotmail.com